Key Corporate Contacts

Lee Hornstein | Founder and CEO
email: lhornstein@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (732) 548-6100 x 11

  David Spina | Director of Development
  email: dpsina@csystemsglobal.com
  tel: (732) 391-3475

Heather Austen | Director of Operations
email: hausten@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (732) 391-2743

Jeremy Wilson | Managing Director, C Systems, UK
  email: jwilson@csystemsglobal.com
  tel: +44 (0)1278 247138

Kathryn Berry | Director of Web Services
email: kberry@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (732) 391-3564
  Craig Dellorso | Director of Business Development
  email: cdellorso@csystemsglobal.com
  tel: (202) 800-0776

Account Managers

C Systems Global have account managers throughout the US, Canada UK and EU. Our account managers are here to collaborate with you about your use of the C Systems products - and it's a non-billable service we have available here at C Systems!

Craig Dellorso
| Executive Sponsor C Systems Global & Confluence Founder
email: cdellorso@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (703) 283-8102

Heather Austen
| Executive Sponsor C Systems Global
email: hausten@csystemsllc.net
tel: (732) 391-2743

Keith Perigo
| Account Manager - iMIS - US & Canada
email: kperigo@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (732) 391-2127

Donna Nocero
| Account Manager - etouches - US & Canada
email: dnocero@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (732) 333-3782

Jeremy Wilson
| Executive Sponsor C Systems Global UK
email: jwilson@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (+44) 1278 247 138

Kenton Douglas
| Account Manager - etouches - UK
email: kdouglas@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (+44) 01278 247 139

Sarah Prior
| Account Manager - etouches - Europe & Asia Pacific
email: sprior@csystemsglobal.com
tel: (+44) 1278 247 355

Corporate Offices

C Systems, LLC
510 Thornall Street, Suite 310
Edison, NJ 08837
tel: (732) 548-6100 | email: info@csystemsglobal.com

C Systems, Canada
100 King Street West, Suite 5600
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1C9
tel: (866) 687-8729 | email: info@csystemsglobal.com

C Systems, UK
Jeremy Wilson, Managing Director
London, England
tel: +44 (0)1278 247 138 | email: info@csystemsglobal.com

Contact Us

Product Sales & Service Inquiries

Request a Demo

Technical Support

support@csystemsglobal.com

Client Portal 
C Portal Access