ASI/NiUG 2017 Discovery Day Europe

Date: 11/2/2017 10:00:00 AM EST / 11/2/2017 3:00:00 PM BST

Join the ASI Europe iMIS community for our invitation-only, annual client seminar to hear about the latest product updates, learn how to use our products in a more effective way, provide feedback, and most importantly network with your colleagues from the not-for-profit sector.

Website

Back to Event List

Ottawa Area Users Group Meeting and ASI Client Seminar

Date: 11/22/2017 12:00:00 AM EDT / 11/22/2017 5:00:00 AM GMT

Website

Back to Event List